Log-in / Log-out Contact Us Curent Vacancies Admin Login fronter_logo ofsted_logo_good Harrow Council Forest School Life Project Metropolitan Police Jack Petchey The Helix Education Centre 09-14 LARGE 1600

Aspiration - Education - Perseverance

THEC Badge ASDAN_RegisteredCentre_logo_colour_web

The Helix Management Committee

The Governing Body is currently constituted as follows:


Mike Baumring, Chair, Community Governor


Jill Aitken, Vice Chair


Paa-King Maselino, Head Teacher


Councillor Simon Brown, Local Authority Governor


Alastair Chirnside, Local Authority Governor


Rakhi Hinari, Local Authority Governor


Pat Carvalho, Community Governor


Catherine Kittredge MBE, Community Governor


Marilyn Raymond, Community Governor


Louise Baxter, Community Governor


Farrah Quintyne, Community Governor


Inspector Tanya Sprunks, Community Governor


Deena Belle-Woods, Parent Governor


Melissa Barrowcliffe, Associate Member


Awal Omar: Staff Member


Lucia Perdoni, Clerk



Please click the links below for more information

Management Committee Attendance List 2016/17 Declarations of Interest 2018/19 Management Committee Attendance List 2018/19 Sub Committee Membership 2018/19 Management Committee Membership 2019/20 Management Committee Attendance List 2017.18 Management Committee Attendance List 2019/20